Type Here to Get Search Results !

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2024 Fully Funded I apply now


Biggest opportunities, The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship is a two-year master’s degree scholarship program at an ACU member university in a middle-income or low Commonwealth countries. This means that the qualified candidates will finished their degree program in another country. The QECS 2024 is a fully funded scholarship, and hence it will cover all the expenditures for the full period of the program.

The QECS 2024 scholarship runs in two Faces. Phase 1 opens in November/December, and Face 2 opens in March/April and this time the applications for the phase 2 are open. Eligible applicants only need to submit one application, but you are welcome to apply again if you are interested in studying in another country. Citizens (or those who hold refugee status) in a Commonwealth country are welcome to apply for this QECS 2024 scholarships. Comprehensive detail regarding Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2024 are mentioned below.

Detail of The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2024:

  • Scholarship by: Queen Elizabeth
  • Degree Level: (Two years Master)
  • Financial Benefits: Fully Funded Scholarships
  • Deadline: 24th May 2024 (Phase 2)

Benefits of QECS 2024 Scholarship

The scholarship covers the following:

Fully-funded in tuition fees

Living allowance (stipend) for the duration of the award

Return ticket economy flights to the host country

Arrival allowance One-off

Research Support Grant (on request only; subject to approval)

Universities Name and Participating Country for QECS Phase 2 Applications

Fiji, Vanuatu, Samoa: The University of the South Pacific

Ghana: Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

Mauritius: University of Mauritius

Papua New Guinea: Papua New Guinea University of Technology

South Africa: University of Pretoria, University of Venda

Sri Lanka: University of Colombo, University of Sri Jayewardenepura

Application Guidance

The application consists of the following:


Personal Details

Employment & Academic Record

Course details at the host university

Statements (Here you can read about the type of statements required by QECS here)

Upload relevant documents (including references)

Eligibility Criteria to Apply

A candidate from a Commonwealth country is welcome to apply for this scholarship.

Age Criteria: No age limit.

Eligible applicants must have attained a minimum of 2:1 (or equivalent) at the undergraduate level to be qualified to apply.

Applicants must have already finished his undergraduate degree. Final-year students are not eligible for this scholarships.

Funds are only available for two years.

Read FAQs about QECS.

Method to Apply for the QECS?

Look at the list of countries and universities hosting scholarships in this phase. Visit the related university website for complete information on your selected course using the links mentioned below.

Complete and submit a QECS application for your selected university or course by clicking the ‘Apply Now’ button. Must apply to your selected university for admission to your chosen course.


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad